Archive for October 4, 2011

Some other stuff that goes through my mind while at school…

– I hate you all

-This is so useless

-when will I ever use this?!

-If I had a penny for every stupid answer…

– I can actually tolerate this class… wow.

– What the heck is going on?!

– Im so lost but im just gonna nod and smile and say I UNDERSTAND.

– Why was that on the test?! We never learned that?! WTF.

– Arrghh.. Just kill me.. Just…

– Wow my school uniform color so does not go with me.

– How much longer til Friday?

– Why does time go fast when you´re bored and fast when you´re having fun… D:

– * staring at your teacher and spotting all their defects* like I just noticed My biology teacher has two warts WITH A HAIR STICIKIN OUT the size of a nail.. How gross :&

– We have needs!! Can you please understand that!!

–  Wow I can´t believe I just said that :$

– Who do they think they are?! >:O

– I have to memorize this.. I bet if Eminem made this into a song I could get an A+ on it 😀

– Hmm maybe if I say I understand the teacher will just go away..

126622637_large

 

Leave a comment »

Ughh school…

The difference between school and life? In school, you’re taught a lesson and then given a test. In life, you’re given a test that teaches you a lesson.

Ok so I should be in music right now but my teacher gave us a free lesson. He´s one of the awesomest teachers ever. So my chinese friend who´s like a living encyclopedia with anything that has to do with literature or pop culture and I went to the library. We checked out all the children´s books and started making fun of them haha. But yeah we are normal in our own special way. Man Im soo bored right now, I still have 40 minutes of doing absoultely nothing. And the living encyclopedia is READING. Reading I tell you!!! She´s crazy lol.  Oh and just do you know reading is dangerous I just cut myself with a page… So yeahh.

Ok Gtg and find her.. she has to be somewhere around here.

 

 

Tumblr_lrq50v5egn1qb3abmo1_500_large

 

I found a picture that shows exactly what Im thinking of during class :p

Oh and you know I´ve been thinking what  great life I have. School for 12 years. College for 4 years. And then I have to work until I die!! That´s just great isn´t it?! LOL

 

 

 

Leave a comment »

Sweet dreams :D

“And they say Im dreamer but Im not the only one”

Well yeah going to sleep. To the land of my dreams. The place where anything can happen. Where anything’s possible.

Sometimes I wish my life was like a dream 😛 That would be awesome hehe.

Leave a comment »

Who were you enchanted to meet? :)

This night is sparkling, don’t you let it go
I’m wonder-struck, blushing all the way home
I’ll spend forever wondering if you knew
I was enchanted to meet you ❤

Leave a comment »

Wasn’t it beautiful when you believed in everything and everybody believed in you?

“Wasn’t it easier in your firefly-catchin’ days?
When everything out of reach, someone bigger brought down to you
Wasn’t it beautiful runnin’ wild ’til you fell asleep
Before the monsters caught up to you?”

Leave a comment »

Leave a comment »

Best things in life XD

Leave a comment »

Invisible

“And you just see right through me but if you only knew me
We could be a beautiful miracle, unbelievable
Instead of just invisible” -TS

Leave a comment »