Ughh school…

The difference between school and life? In school, you’re taught a lesson and then given a test. In life, you’re given a test that teaches you a lesson.

Ok so I should be in music right now but my teacher gave us a free lesson. He´s one of the awesomest teachers ever. So my chinese friend who´s like a living encyclopedia with anything that has to do with literature or pop culture and I went to the library. We checked out all the children´s books and started making fun of them haha. But yeah we are normal in our own special way. Man Im soo bored right now, I still have 40 minutes of doing absoultely nothing. And the living encyclopedia is READING. Reading I tell you!!! She´s crazy lol.  Oh and just do you know reading is dangerous I just cut myself with a page… So yeahh.

Ok Gtg and find her.. she has to be somewhere around here.

 

 

Tumblr_lrq50v5egn1qb3abmo1_500_large

 

I found a picture that shows exactly what Im thinking of during class :p

Oh and you know I´ve been thinking what  great life I have. School for 12 years. College for 4 years. And then I have to work until I die!! That´s just great isn´t it?! LOL

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

