Scrapbooking ;D

I’ve been dying to make a scrapbook for as long as I can recall. This christmas a family friend finally gave me a scrapbook kit. I was dying torip the kit apart when I first got it but I honestly had to resist the urge to not seem so childish. Well I finally got to open it up yesterday. I thought it was so pretty it was even in my favorite colors.The first thing I could think of was to choose the pictures I wanted to paste into the scrapbook. I went on my computer and found pics of when I was smaller and then I went onto facebook to get more recent pictures. Then I had to get the background pages for each page. I had a lot of fun choosing and experimenting with the different colored pages and all. The next thing I did was tape the pictures in and decorate them with stickers and other things. And wallaa I was able to finish half of my book. I still want to take more pictures with my freinds and I’ll leave a few pages for the future.

Leave a Reply

