“Open your mouth, wider, NO WIDER”- my dentist

I didn’t really do anything today. I got ready to go to the dentist and then left (duh!). I was surprised I spent only five minutes with my mouth wide open, it was a pretty quick dentist appointment. Then when we were leaving my mom just had to recongnise some lady she knew and she spent a very long time talking to the lady.

Then we went to the supermarket which was suppose to be a quick thing that turned out to be an hour process.

When we finally arrived home I made a video on youtube. I was really bored I had nothing better to do. It’s me trying to be asian, sadly by the end of the video I didn’t look very asian D:<

PLEASE GIVE ME IDEAS ON WHAT I CAN DO!!! ANYTHING WOULD BE HELPFUL!! HAHA

This made me laugh! ;D

Leave a Reply

