A summer day :)

This morning I woke up, got my ipod and just searched for new tunes to listen to online. Then I got my swim suit and got all ready to go to the pool to find out my mom had taken all the water out to clean the pool D: …

So apperently my plan to go swimming was ruined so I’m about to go for a bike ride with my dogs ;D.

Since I’m not doing track at the stadium or at school Im gonnna bring along my track shoes so I can practice my starts at the park around my house. Yeah I’m gonna get serious on track now. I’m gonna try and stay everyday of the week that I can, and try to improve my times.

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    bench jacken damen snowball
    Incredible publish, I absolutely enjoy up-dates by you.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

