Last day in this city :C

Today’s the last day I’m staying here with my grandparents. I did a lot of stuff today with my cousins… We went to this huge shop and that and later bowling. The first game I won, but I didn’t do so well the second time (came in 3rd place). But quite frankly I thought I was gonna break the floor with the bowling ball or atleast injure someone which im glad to say, didn’t happen. After bowling I went to my cousins house where my uncle showed us some very cool magic tricks. abracadabra!  I will admit they shocked me for some time until he finally revealed the secret to each trick. And yeah at night I went out to eat hot dogs and yeahhh that’s what I did today.

My flights tomorrow so I better go to sleep early. Wish me luck!

Nikki

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    dich vu seo said,

    dich vu seo Good Day how are you, this would be one of three sentences Backlinker would post


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

