Beach house :D

Today basically what I did was go to a beach house with friends and family. I had an incredible time there.  I spent most of the time with friends my age and we did what we kids are meant to do, be kids. We ran around, made fun of each other and did kid stuff. It was good to live and not worry about school or anyone. Then we pushed this guy into the pool, which was our sweet revenge for everything he had done to us all day. Felt really good too hahaha. Evil much?

I also saw a sunset something I’ve been meaning to do for some time now but just keep forgetting.

 

It was just one, very happy day. And this song is perfect for the moment. It somehow inspires me, and makes me wanna get out and do everything I have not done yet. One ah-mazing song… Go check the song out.

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Awesome blog post! With thanks for creating this advice. I recognize you making the amount of time to write this interesting info. Because of this, I have linked back to you. Also, I’ve stumbled on an internet store that would certainly promote the things that that you have wrote here: Beach & Snorkeling Gear


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

