A visit to the zoo…

I’ve written this post five times already. I’m gonna have to say this is the ONLY post I’ve actually felt HATE towards.

Well anyways yesterday I went to the ZOO with my cousins and aunts. My little cousins were going nuts seeing all those animals. My favorite animals were the Peacocks and the White Tiger. I have an obsession with peacock feathers, they are just simply beautiful ❤ .

Il_570xn.286524458_large

After dropping my cousins off at their house my aunt took my older cousin and I for ice-cream which BTW was so good in the hot climate.

And later that night my older cousin and I watched a scary movie on a laptop… a nightmare on elm street. We and by we I mostly mean ME, got so freaked out cause the laptops screen went black at the beginning of the movie. And come on, that is pretty scary when you’re watching a scary movie and you’ve turned off all the lights. Well it was apparently cause the laptop was low on battery even though it had been charged all day, but whatever.

Leave a Reply

