December 12th 2011 – A magical day

Today was one of those days that I’m sure I will never forget in my life. It was just such an awesomey summery day, went to my uncles farm with some friends and family and had a blast. We went on this long walk, we probablly walked a few miles until we reached this river. It was hard reaching the actual river but we did. I ended up cutting my leg with does prickly wired fences but it was soooo much fun. Then we just ran till we could no further. And then we went back and I drove this all rusty truck. And loved every scond of it!!!!! These memories are gonna stay with me forever <3.

Then when we came back into town I went to my cousins house and we organized her very messy closet with really loud music. I got picked up before we finished but I hope next time I go in there my eyes don’t water (ok, maybe I’m exagerating a bit). Just finished talking to a few friends. It’s amazing how fun 20 questions with people you miss is.

Tumblr_lwq476rptc1ql5ingo1_500_large

Leave a Reply

