My little blue dress :D

Hey!!!

Since today’s my uncles B-day and we’re having a party all the girls have to wear dresses… I had three options these black dress, the little blue dress or a black sequin skirt… I don’t really like the black dress, I dont know why… So it was between the blue dress or the skirt. But I’ve decided to wear the dress so I can wear the skirt for the New Years party. Now the problem is I dont have any shoes!! I can’t ask my cousins cause they have really small feet or my grandma cause they’re not really what I like it… (DUHH!!). OMG I know who I’m gonna ask… This  whole blog is technically what’s going inside my head… Ok so I better get on with asking for shoes…

Tumblr_lu2eq9ptgq1r5elnjo1_1280_large

BAII BAII!! ❤

Leave a Reply

