Truth is…

Truth is I´d rather have you offline than seeing you online and not talking to me. Another  thing is I wait for you to get on and when you finally do guess what happens?! N-O-T-H-I-N-G you know why? Cause I´m a little scared chicken.  And yes I do know I just compared myself to a feathery bird, something of the which I am not proud of.

Sometimes I wish that out of the bloom you would type in a little “Hi” so I would actually feel like you want to talk to me…

Waiting-for-forever_large

And no I´m about to run like a ninja cause this laptop is running out of battery…. C YAAA´LL!!!!

Leave a Reply

