Back at my grandparent’s house :D

Good news: I survived the night with does heels!!! Oh yeaaaah!!!!!

Bad news: I came back early cause I was sleepy but I’m not anymore…

So my night went pretty well, wasn’t as bad as what I thought it would be. I stayed mostly with one of my cousins, she’s my age and the nextdoor neighboors which are a couple years older.

Right now I can’t wait to unwrap all my christmas presents. ❤ my favorite christmas moment. Yes I know christmas isnt about the gifts but it’s the funnest part. Gonna get in my PJ’s after posting this and finally get some good sleep.

Tumblr_lwf3p7pbgk1r0ixdro1_500_large

Leave a Reply

