Here at my grandparent’s house…

I woke up like an hour ago, and all I have been doing is listening to the song “Stay” by Miley Cyrus (I love that song especially for my special reasion). I’m gonna be sharing a room with my aunt until by uncle arrives. Then I’ll have to go sleep in another room. Well we’re gonna have a lunch in a couple of hours and I’ll see the rest of my family there.

December is that time of the year where it’s just busy with all my family. Eventhough we all live in different places we all come in December so that we can party on the 24th and for New Year’s. What do I do to get through it all? I fake smiles, lots of them. In most of these boring lunches and dinner I’ll try to past time playing with my cousins.

Well I better go downstairs to eat breakfast… but wait.

“And I love you more than I did before

And if today I don’t see your face

Nothing’s changed no one can take your place

It gets harder everyday ” Remember I told you about the song “Stay”? Well you should all listen to it. I think it’s a beautiful song ❤ and the part above is my favorite part of the song… Don’t we all have favorite parts in songs?

Tumblr_l6o8ehjm7v1qaodr1o1_500_large

Leave a Reply

