12 Confessions ;)

1) I’m waiting and wasting my time on something I know won’t happen.

2) I think horse shoes are lucky.

3) I have so much to tell you, yet when we talk I just can’t tell you.

4) I got pink retainers today…

5) I replay conversations in my mind and think of what I could have said.

6) I am naive.

7) When I’m not saying anything you can count on A LOT OD STUFF GOING THROUGH MY MIND.

8) I struggle with my own thoughts.

9) I love SHOES.

10) I have two lucky numbers: 14 and 24.

11) I’m afraid I’ll get rejected.

12) I laugh and kick in my sleep.

Tumblr_lwh1zdrdv71qia0zgo1_500_large

OMG I absolutely love that picture…

Leave a Reply

