Love being with my friends :)

On Saturday my awesome friend, V, celebrated her birthday and it was sooooo much fun. We had a blast especially later at night. Trying on dresses, acting goofy, and all that girl stuff (and NO, pillow fights aren’t what all girls do at parties) Then in the morning I had to stay with her cause my mom had to go somewhere. We basically talked to people we had never talked to on Facebook, which was one of my goals this year (talk to people you don’t really know). It ended up being really fun, there’s so many amusing people you always see at school that you never even say a simple “hi”  to. Yeah so we later went to eat lunch and let me just say this one person caught my eye……… I’ll leave it there……. 😉

Leave a Reply

