No school :D

No school today 😀 went to a friends house and I’m back now. I have so much for tomorrow, have to study for a biology test and I have a ton of Spanish homework. This sucks we only have three days of school yet our teachers are stuffing us up with work to do. Good news is the school year is almost done and then its gonna be summer where I live. Wohoooo!!

Lately my music choices have been all Taylor Swift and Leona Lewis.

These are the favorite parts from my favorite Leona Lewis songs. Her voice is so beautiful and the lyrics are so true. I wish she gave a concert where I live lol.

 

“I wanna run away from love, this time I have had enough.

Everytime I feel your touch, I’m broken.

Shattered all the pieces of parts.

Never thought I’d fall so hard.

I’m putting back together my heart, it’s broken.”

and

“‘Cause all of the stars have faded away
Just try not to worry,
You’ll see them some day
Take what you need
And be on your way
And stop crying your heart out” ❤

 

 

Leave a Reply

