Wonderstruck

“…I could be your favorite blue jeans
with the holes in the knees
in the bottom of the top drawer
i could be your little beauty queen
just a little out of reach
or the girl livin next door
i’ll be your angel giving up her wings
if that’s what you need
i’d give everything to be your anything…”- Taylor Swift

Oh and talking about Taylor Swift I’m excited I’m getting her new fragrance “Wonderstruck”. I bet it smells wonderful and the bottle it comes in is as cute as a button.

This is what the perfume bottle looks like:

TAYLOR SWIFT

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    Hot jobs said,

    This was really a fascinating subject, I am very lucky to have the ability to come to your weblog and I will bookmark this page in order that I might come back one other time.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

