NAILS, NAILS AND MORE NAILS!!!

Don’t you girls love having nails? Having the power to change them to any color you want or even put little designs on each one? Well I absolutely do!! A few years ago I bought this kit that would let you stamp on different figures on each of your nails (they weren’t stickers btw) and it was so easy to use. I loved stamping on the monkey ones on in green nail polish. Sadly, I lost that nail kit.

So I have decided to learn to make different designs apart from the easy ones such as polka dots or mustaches (both of them I think are really cute).

I’m gonna try to learn to make designs like the ones below:

36954801_large

Don’t you think they’re so cute?! LOL

well wish me luck.. I’m gonna experiment on my mom’s hand…

Leave a Reply

