It’s almost my B-day!!!

Aaaaaaaah!! Im kinda excited that it’s almost my birthday. Tomorrow a group of friends are going to the movies with me and then back to my house to celebrate my birthday. Hmmm I wonder if they’re gonna sing happy birthday to me. Hmm what am I gonna wish for when I blow my candles….

Man and to think that on Monday I’m gonna be a year older O: Aah I’m gonna have grey hairs and wrinkles soon. How sad. And to have your birthday on a Monday, the worst day of week even worst haha. I have the worst classes on Monday. But oh well I’m sure it’s gonna be incredible.

Tumblr_leryqt8u4u1qfj3e9o1_500_large

99834150120968122682_large

6443905009_e7c0289fc4_z_large

Leave a Reply

