I LOVE DECEMBER <3 <3

I don’t know about you guys, but for me December is the best month of the year. It’s not just because I end school in December or because of the fact it’s my birthday. Okay well maybe a little. But it seems to me that everyone if happier and in the Christmas spirit. The city looks so much prettier with all the Christmas decorations and the Christmas trees that you can see through the windows. The city glows and the people are just filled with so much joy. It’s as if December was magical. And another reason I love it is cause every year we go to my grandparents house, and I have so much fun there. The things I remember the most are that huge Christmas tree that my grandma would put up, Oh and of course snooping around the presents under the tree.

I remember when I was smaller I would try to stay awake to see Santa Clause but I would always be sad cause I would fall asleep every year.

But my absolute favorite thing about Christmas is waking up in the morning and unwrapping all the presents ❤

OMG December beats all the other months by so much!!!

Tumblr_lvmt46q2lb1qd5zqzo1_500_large

Some December songs you guys should hear…

Leave a Reply

