I can’t help it if you look like an angel

“…Hey Stephen, I’ve been holding back this feeling
So I got some things to say to you
I’ve seen it all, so I thought
But I never seen nobody shine the way you do

The way you walk, way you talk, way you say my name
It’s beautiful, wonderful, don’t you ever change
Hey Stephen, why are people always leaving?
I think you and I should stay the same…”- TS

Thats part of one of my many favorite songs. Sung by Taylor Swift. I love the lyrics, and the song its cute ❤

…. So don’t you know? You’re beautiful. You’re lovely. You’re adorable. You’re YOU and that’s what I love the most.

Tumblr_lj2rbeaoik1qip6eqo1_400_large

Leave a Reply

