I officially hate math -__-

Reasons why I officially hate math:

1) Too many numbers

2) I have the most confusing teacher

3) Way too many formulas and things you have to remember

4) I can’t relate it to how we would use it in real life

5) Math just doesn’t “click with me”. I have a bad relationship with math if it’s even possible.

6) Doesn’t involve creativity or anything that I would consider fun.

7) In math you have to do millions of similar problems which blocks my mind.

Tumblr_lu8p9jq1hl1qiaqpmo1_500_large

 

Ok maybe math isn’t my thing but I still have to do it in school for what is left of my life. How sad, depressing and awful 😥 lol

Leave a Reply

