♥ ℒive a non labeling others life ❀☮

“…Oh, so you think you know me now
Have you forgotten how
You would make me feel
When you drag my spirit down?
But thank you for the pain
It made me raise my game
And I’m still rising, I’m still rising
Yeah…” Jessie J

Tumblr_lsjx1ww7jn1qa61abo1_500_large

OMFG people stop labeling others! I see it everywhere I go, people trying to bring other’s down. People who are  hypocrites believing they’re saints but do they even see how they bring others constantly down? No! In reality people only care about one thing.. that one thing: yourself. You are capable of excluding other’s and not offering that person company just to not risk being alone. Now that’s just sad. Where did all the love go in this world? If people don’t change, life on this planet will be horrendous. We only have ONE world. One world for us all to share. So why don’t you talk to that person who’s always alone? Who knows it could make their day.

Peace out ❤

ℒɪνє.❀ ℒαυɢɧ.☮ ℒσνє. ♥

Leave a Reply

