So I told you…and pretended it was a joke…

Alright so we started talking. As usual our conversations start with the random-est question until we open up completely and start chatting the day away we’ve even had video chats while in our PJ’s. I swear time flies when talking to you. So you started pranking me and at the most random time I said everything I had been dying to say, but I was too stupid and I got embarrassed and all my emotions fell upon me so I quickly typed the next word. And when you asked me about what I had said I pretended it was all a joke and laughed it off. I should have just confessed everything to you, but I didn’t. I didn’t want to ruin our friendship by telling you and I didn’t want it to be awkward in the future.  So next time I get the chance I’m gonna swallow my pride and say it, like I’ve planned it in my head for so long. Now I just need to find the right opportunity to do so.

Leave a Reply

