need caffeine need caffeine and need it now!!

This can’t be! I’m so tired right now! I fell asleep I can afford to waste time today. I have to study history and physics and I haven’t even looked at history again. I guess I’ll be staying up late again today. And I’m so tired right I think I’m gonna have to splash some cold water on my face or have to eat chocolate and lots of it! Or maybe coffee even don’t I don’t really like how it tastes. I prefer iced coffee it doesn’t burn my lips but anyways the point I’m trying to make is I NEED CAFFEINE RIGHT NOW if not I’m gonna fail these tests.

Leave a Reply

