This is me unfriending you

You guys know the song unfriend you by Greyson Chance. If you guys haven’t heard it you should listen to it!! Well I want to dedicate it to this person. Or send him some parts of the song… like this one right here:

“So it’s over, yeah we’re through, so I’mma unfriend you,
You’re the best i, ever knew, so I will unfriend you,
‘Cause I should have known, right from the start,
I’m deleting you, right from my heart,
Yeah it’s over, my last move, is to unfriend you”- G.C

Leave a Reply

