Studying with friends

Yesterday two of my best friends came over to study. At the beginning we were doing good we made a biology summary and memorized the first topics in the study guide but then we got… DISTRACTED!! And our finals are on Monday people! So this is so boring and I could be doing better stuff. Ok Im gonna give you my study schedule for today…

2 hours french. Then break.Make history summary. Then a bit of English(it’s one of the easiest courses so I don’t really have to study). And then I’ll study biology.

Leave a Reply

