Stalking people on Facebook can lead to humiliation!!

So after my friends hacked me on Facebook and added I don’t know about thirty people I don’t know I started stalking them…. the awkward part is when you accidentally click like on their profile pictures. And this is with people you have no idea who they are. Right now they’re probably thinking I’m a psycho that likes to stalk people. OMG this is so embarrassing!! Good thing there is a unlike button. But what if they still get it in their notifications?! haha im doomed.

Leave a Reply

