Should have said never mind

And everytime I look at you I can hardly say a thing
My head starts to spin
And it hits me then
I love you

And everytime you look at me I could go crazy but I don’t say it but I won’t
Cause I’d rather be alone
Than lose you

…….
All I really wanna say is I need to be
But how could you understand
What happens if you turn away
And everything turns blue and gray
And I just wish I told you never mind- From the song never mind

So moral of the song, sometimes its better to just say never mind in case of what you were intending to say ruins everything “Everything turns blue and gray, and I wish I just told you never mind”

Tumblr_lrmh5j37le1r3nr8eo1_400_large

Leave a Reply

