How it went… :D

It went good. Even though there was one horrible thing that ruined my day at the track meet… I had two competitions at the same time (long jump and 80m)!! I literally had to stop one to go to the other and exhausted come back and finish the first one!!  In 80m I came in first, but that was in the semifinals. The finals are gonna be tomorrow. Then in long jump I broke my own record jumping 4.45 m I think I came in third but I dont know. And then we did a relay in which we came in the third. So I’ll have to wait til tomorrow to see how I do in the 80m. Well we’ll see lol.

 

Leave a Reply

