Learned new songs on the Piano <3

Learned the songs Dear John, The story of us, Emily’s story, jump then fall, and teenage dream. LOL yeah I know like 99% are Taylor Swift songs but that’s just cause she’s my favorite singer. When playing the piano you don’t have to repeat the whole song to get to your favorite part which I really like. I’ll usually listen to a song and like one part specially more than the rest so I don’t waste that much time getting to my favorite part while playing the song ❤ Yeah I know I’m a complicated girl 😉

Hmm…I need to  find a place where I can get the note sheets instead of listening to the song and getting the notes by ear which is harder and takes more time. Yeah I need to add that do my list of things to do…

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

