I wish you were here

This is me, missing you.

I see your sweet face in the places we used to go.

I still have the pictures I took in my memory

that’ll look at whenever I’m feeling down.

At night you were all I would think of,

even in my dreams you would show up,

which would make it the perfect dream.

But you’re in another country now.

Where everything is different.

Now I can’t help but think of does intense blue eyes everywhere I go.

Im wishing I would have told you some things,

but I never did.

I hope you never forget about me.

I’m sure I won’t.

 

Leave a Reply

