First day back :/

Today was my first day back after vacations. This morning in class I was still sleepy I would normally still be sleeping if I were on vacation.  Since today is  Justin Bieber’s concert all the girls in my class were very excited and hyperactive. I kinda wanted to go to the concert but my mom wouldn’t let me just because I would have gone with no parent supervision. My friend had 2 tickets but since neither my friend or I were allowed to go she’s going with her mom which wasn’t what she was hoping for but oh well… that’s life.

Right now there are probably thousands of teenage girls screaming so loud they won’t have a voice tomorrow. That must be interesting to see tomorrow.

“And I knew from the first note played I’d be breaking all my rules to see you
You smile that beautiful smile
And all the girls in the front row scream your name” LOL I bet many girls can relate that song to Justin Bieber… :/

Tumblr_lpnjthxukd1qkseqdo1_500_large

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

