Vacation wohooo!!!

Spent the day with my wacky friend haha 🙂

Saw her new house which was really cool LOL and then we went to the movies and watched “Lord have Mercy”.

There were some hilarious moments but I didn’t think it was that interesting. It was okay. And it had the fairy tale ending where they both fall in love and live happily ever after.

After it ended I bought myself some french fries with ice-cream.

It actually tastes really good!! You guys should try it! Its like sweet yet tasty I don’t know lol.


 

 

Leave a Reply

