Blah blah blah is all I hear

I can see your lips moving but all I can see is BLAH, BLAH, BLAH coming out of them.

I wish some people would just realize that. And yes I do realize you are talking but then again its like a mute button has been hit and all I can do is look at you with does lips that just keeping moving up and down, side to side. And yes I will nod, smile and pray this will end soon.

“Blah blah blah whatever”

Maybe you’ll shut up… please do.

Note to anyone that knows me: If my favorite song is playing SHUT UP. Yeah thanks -.-

 

 

Leave a Reply

