One more day til our mini vacations wohoo!!!

Right now I have a horrible headache. I had a good day until I went to athletics. I was having a hard time on getting my long jump right. I didn’t reach where I was suppose to reach or I would jump high enough. Ughh it was a pain in the butt. And now all I want is an ico cold glass of water. Mmm that sounds so good right now but I’m too lazy to get up and go to the kitchen.  So I have to go to school on Friday and then I have one week off. Then returning back after our mini vacation I have another semester til I finally finish the school year :).

Headache_large

Leave a Reply

