The type of girl I am… :)

“I’m the kind of girl who will burst out laughing because of something that happened the day before.”

or “the girl that will laugh in dead silence because I remembered something that happened a long time”

Im the type of a girl that will love stop walking just because she saw a cute puppy or a cute pair of shoes.

The type that has to touch to believe. Sometimes hard headed.

I’m that girl that sometimes talks out loud and when people turn around to see who Im talking to I quickly start doing something else so they won’t think I’m crazy.

The one that walks faster around some people just because I don’t feel like saying Hi to them.

Leave a Reply

