You only need me when you’re lonely

Im starting to get fed up with the people that only need me when they are lonely or when they need something like homework.  Like honestly I don’t like feeling like a second choice. But thanks to this, I can  see some people’s  real sides.  Im glad to know that most of my friends are always gonna be there for me and aren’t like that.
“I can finally see, you only want me when you’re lonely
If I say I’m gonna leave, that’s the only time you want me
Next time you need me there I won’t make it
Another late night call I won’t take it
Cos now I finally see, you only want me when you’re lonely” – Again Bruno Mars 😛

Oh BTW if anyone is reading this can you please comment to let me know 🙂 thanks.

Leave a Reply

