My first try at doing a back flip!!! :o

Since learning to do a back flip is on my list I’ve been trying to learn how to. I’ve asked my dad to help me but he hasn’t been that useful. Because of him I’ve almost died three times!!! THREE TIMES!!!! First time he forgot I was doing a handstand and never caught my feet. Second time he dropped me while I was in the bridge position. And the third time I was right in the air and he totally forgot about me which ended in me falling head first. I’m black and blue but I’m gonna keep on trying til I get it right, even if I finish half dead hehe.

One day Im gonna be able to do that ^

Leave a Reply

